PTA Board Members

2021-22 School Year

Reach out to us with any questions or comments you may have!

 


2ND YEAR CO-PRESIDENT

Mandy Seever

PTAPresident@greenlakedragons.org

1ST YEAR CO-PRESIDENT

Kate Muller

PTAPresident@greenlakegragons.org

SECRETARY

Julia Nash

Secretary@greenlakedragons.org

2ND YEAR TREASURER

Kat Johnson

Treasurer@greenlakedragons.org

1ST YEAR TREASURER

Dave Nesvold

Treasurer@greenlakedragons.org

NEW FAMILIES LIAISON

Jen Koch

NewFamilies@greenlakedragons.org

ROOM PARENT COORDINATOR

Katie Leggett

RoomParents@greenlakedragons.org

 

 

 

SOCIAL JUSTICE &
EQUITY CO-CHAIR

Molly Sahebjami

Equity@greenlakedragons.org

MULTI-ARTS CHAIR

ArtChair@greenlakedragons.org

SOCIAL JUSTICE &
EQUITY CO-CHAIR

Tashayla Ray

SocialJustice@greenlakedragons.org

 

 

 

COMMUNICATIONS CHAIR

Amanda Howes

Communications@greenlakedragons.org

EVENTS CHAIR

Jessie Alan

Events@greenlakedragons.org

MEMBERSHIP CHAIR

Amy Lovik

Membership@greenlakedragons.org

DEVELOPMENT CHAIR

Angie Sterwald

Development@greenlakedragons.org

FACILITIES CHAIR

Kadie Bell-Sata

Facilities@greenlakedragons.org

LEGISLATIVE & ADVOCACY CHAIR

AVAILABLE

Advocacy@greenlakedragons.org

VOLUNTEER COORDINATOR

AVAILABLE

Volunteers@greenlakedragons.org

   
Comments